Tel: (15) 3031-3110 / 3033-3121

Deliberativo

CONSELHO DELIBERATIVO:

PRESIDENTE: WENDELL RODRIGUES WANDERLEY

1 – SOCIEDADE CIVIL:

  • I – ICATU – Wendell Rodrigues Wanderley
  • E-mail: wendell.ambientalista@hotmail.com, wendell@fasternet.com.br
  • Fone: (15) 99772-5217
  • II – SIND RURAL PIEDADE – Eduardo YoshimiFukano
  • E-mail: srpiedade@hotmail.com
  • Fone: (15) 3244-1350, (15) 99775-0288
  • III – FIESP – Roberto Mario Polga
  • E-mail: roberto.polga@fiesp.com.br
  • Fone: (11) 3549-4675, (15) 98231-3734
  • IV – UNISO – Nobel Penteado de Freitas
  • E-mail: nobel.freitas@prof.uniso.br
  • Fone: (15) 99788-1055
  • V - SINDAREIA – Anselmo Luiz Martinez Romera
  • E-mail: diretoria@dibasicos.com.br
  • Fone: (15) 3451-3232, (15) 99772-7982
  • VI – SOS ITUPARARANGA – Vivane Rodrigues de Oliveira
  • E-mail: sos_itupararanga@terra.com.br
  • Fone: (15) 3248-3219, (15) 99561-1046

2 – MUNICÍPIOS:

  • IPREF MUN DE IBIUNA – Jean Marciano
  • E-mail: smaibiuna@ibiuna.sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (15) 3248-9917, (15) 99684-8264
  • II – PREF ARAÇOIABA SERRA – Raimundo Carvalho Palmeira Jr
  • E-mail: raimundo@aracoiaba.sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (15) 3281-7018, (15) 99723-1600
  • III – PREF LARANJAL PAULISTA – Vicente di Santi Filho
  • E-mail: vicentinho43pv@hotmail.com, saama@laranjalpaulista.sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (15) 3283-3610, (15) 99856-1757
  • IV – PREF MUN DE BOITUVA – Amilton de Padua Serrão
  • E-mail: amiltonserrao.agricultura@boituva.sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (15) 3263-1388
  • V - PREF MUN DE CERQULHO – Marcio Roberto Gaiotto
  • E-mail: superintendência@saaec.com.br
  • Fone: (15) 3384-8200, (15) 99174-8867
  • VI – PREF MUN DE MAIRINQUE – Alice Carolina R Martinez
  • E-mail: alice.martinez@mairinque.sp.gov.br, alice.engflorestal@gmail.com
  • Fone: (15) 4246-1359, (15) 4718-8644 RAMAL: 8706, (15) 98162.4460

3 - ESTADO:

  • SEC ENERGIA MINERAÇÃO – Admilson Clayton Barbosa
  • E-mail: admilson.barbosa@emae.com.br
  • Fone: (11) 5613-2332, (11) 99927-5549
  • II – SEC DE MEIO AMBIENTE – Laura Stela Naliato Perez
  • E-mail: lperez@sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (11) 3133-4091, (11) 99104-6645
  • III – SEC DA FAZENDA – Marcelo Moraes
  • E-mail: mmores@fazenda.sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (11) 3243-4305
  • IV – SEC DE PLANEJ E GESTÃO – Leticia Bachani Tarifa
  • E-mail: ltarifa@sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (11) 3101-9212, RAMAL 123
  • V - SEC SAN REC HIDRICOS – Jodhi Jefferson Allonso
  • E-mail: jodhi.allonso@daee.sp.gov.br
  • Fone: (15) 3222-4006, 3202-1062
  • VI – USUARIOS REC HIDRICOS - João Paulo Piton Sinatura
  • E-mail:sinatura@sabesp.com.br
  • Fone: (14) 3811-8334